Under The Radar 2

Premiere: Sad Baby Wolf (Featuring Former Shins Members) – “Survival Guide”

Debut EP Due Spring 2012

Dec 01, 2011 By Laura Studarus



Today we’ve got the premiere of two songs by Sad Baby Wolf, a new band which features former Shins members Marty Crandall and Neal Langford, along with Jason Ward, Sean McCullough, and Crandall’s brother, Maury Crandall. The Albuquerque-based band features Crandall on vocals and have an easy-going, guitar-driven rock vibe.

The band’s debut EP is due out in early spring of 2012 and we have two tracks to premiere from it. We already posted “8th Level” here and now we have the B-side “Survival Guide.”

Download “Survival Guide” below.


Listen to/download – Sad Baby Wolf: “Survival Guide”

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks